Veteran's Affairs / Met Center
Interior finish-out of 73,000 sf
Completion Date:
July, 2009
Architect:
Studio 8
Contactor:
Sabre Commercial
Tenant:
Veterans Affairs
Owner:
Zydeco Development

  Home
About Us
MEP Services
Energy Services
Commissioning/ Studies
Project Highlights
Clients
Recommendations & Awards
Our People
Your Career
Contact Us

 

 
Contact Us
 

Bay & Associates, Inc.
8217 Shoal Creek Blvd.
Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78757

512-407-9011
512-407-8287 (fax)

TBPE Firm F-2005

Last Name First Name Extension Email Department
Ball Karen x 110 KarenB@baymep.com Accounting / Contract Admin
Bay Ed x 101 EdB@baymep.com Mechanical
Blackwell Michael x 112 MichaelB@baymep.com Plumbing
Boyd Shannon x 102   ShannonB@baymep.com Plumbing
Bravo Venie x 130 VenieB@baymep.com Plumbing
Dietrick Randy x 106 RandyD@baymep.com Electrical
Fulk Mike x 131 MikeF@baymep.com Electrical
Harmon Frank x 125 FrankH@baymep.com Construction
Havis Clark x 113 ClarkH@baymep.com Mechanical
Henry Thad x 103 ThadH@baymep.com Electrical
Jones Glenn x 117 GlennJ@baymep.com Plumbing
Lawson Jess x 114 JessL@baymep.com Mechanical
Lusinger Craig x 107 CraigL@baymep.com Electrical
McLean Terry x 115   TerryM@baymep.com Electrical
Menzel Clay x 108 ClayM@baymep.com Electrical
Murner Rae x 111 RaeM@baymep.com Support & Administration
Nesbit Tim x 104 TimN@baymep.com Mechanical
Orsburn Henry x 121 HenryO@baymep.com Construction
Sullinger Travis x 116 TravisS@baymep.com Mechanical
Walker Scott x 128 ScottW@baymep.com Mechanical
White Amanda x 119   AmandaW@baymep.com Mechanical

 

Directions Via Google


 

Home | About Us | MEP Services | Energy Services | Commissioning Studies | Project Highlights
Clients | Recommendations & Awards | Our People | Your Career Contact Us



Web site designed by McGee Technologies
in association with Revenue Rising
Copyright © 2000 Bay and Associates, Inc.